proofasebo.blogg.se

Manga like kuzu no honkai
Manga like kuzu no honkai









I feel like I’m going a bit too deep into this, but all I’m saying is that the ones that are the most likely to be in love are Akane and Hanabi since the person they like helped them both grow and doesn’t have any very obvious flaws ( like Akane has ). Most of the characters seem to have this problem, the fear of ending up alone, and cling to the first person that seems nice ( for example, Mugi towards Akane ) without knowing that person too well. True love only happens when you’re not desperate to not end up alone ( debatable ). That also fades with time and it doesn’t make a relationship last. “Love” that is emotional and physical but to the point of it becoming an obsession, or that everything about that person seems amazing ( and you overlook the flaws ), is infatuation ( or obsessive infatuation ). Feeling lust for someone won’t make you stay with them forever as the lust will fade away with time. “Love” that is purely physical, is called lust. That might also be described as true love. From my view of it, love is when you really like a person’s personality, to the point of where you would like to spend all your life with them because they bring you so much joy and fun time ( not in the sexy kind of way ). I will say that the only 2 accurate ones are what Akane feels for Narumi and what Hanabi feels for Narumi. Yet again, I will be criticizing the concept of “love” perceived by the characters. Lets just hope her marriage goes well haha.

#Manga like kuzu no honkai how to#

The type that seems to be non-committal, and that doesn’t know how to love. That is a big thing for a person like her. Now watch out since there is massive spoilers from the recent chapters ( not yet animated by the way ) she got married. Why? Because she’s the one that grew the most. “How could you like her?” “She’s literally the devil, something’s wrong with you…” “Are you high?” I’ve heard it all. I remember saying that only as a joke, but then I realized that she was indeed my favorite character. I nearly got strangled when I said that out loud in front of my fellow otaku friends. I would say that my favorite character is the “horrible, disgusting, man-eating music teacher”, Akane Minagawa. Every character’s eyes look like they have been precisely drawn to give it a unique side. The art style makes it all the more enjoyable as well. As an introvert that highly enjoys thinking, it enhanced my experience and there were a lot of moments where I was drowning in deep thoughts. Kuzu no Honkai touches very psychological aspects of love and really makes you question if you’ve been doing it right this whole time. The only thing that is different is the color added, which gives it a much nicer look, and most scenes that are extended and really gets you into the atmosphere with the music and such. Some scenes were skipped ( I guess they were less important or something ), but overall they are about 99% similar. I’m going to begin by comparing the manga and the anime they are almost exactly the same. I’ll be making a review on the anime as well once it will finish airing (: Its animation, art style, and characters, really interested me to the point of where I couldn’t wait a whole week for the next episode, and so I decided to begin the manga. Once I spotted “seinen” as being one of its genres, it convinced me enough to give it a go. I’ve had some friends come up to me, their eyes filled with passion, begging me to start watching it ( I’m hardly exaggerating ). As I was scrolling through MyAnimeList, I came in contact with the anime Kuzu no Honkai that is currently airing.









Manga like kuzu no honkai